Tag: 贵族宝贝Hilda

BJP MPTCs boycott Namdipet mandal swearingin ceremony

first_imgNizamabad: Excluding the boycott of BJP MPTC in Nandipeta mandal, 28 Mandal Praja Parishad (MPP) presidents and vice-presidents in Nizamabad district have sworn in peacefully.MPP president for Chandur mandal was not elected. The TRS leaders informed the Congress leaders on Wednesday that they will support the election of Chandur MPP. Transport, R&B, Legislature Affairs Minister Vemula Prashanth Reddy was the guest of honour at the swearing-in of MPP presidents of Velpur, Balkonda and Mupkal mandals. MLA Jeevan Reddy attended the swearing-in of Maklur, Nandipet and Armoor MPPs. Kammarpalli MPP Gouthami, Bheamgal MPP A Mahesh, Mortad MPP Shivalinga Srinivas, Velpur Bhema Jamuna Rajender were sworn in on Thursday.last_img