(Updated with additional name) Wellington Noon Lions Club announce Junior Leadership Awards

first_imgJunior leaders announced by Wellington Lions Club.Sumner Newscow report — The Wellington Lion Junior Award winners were announced at the high school auditorium this morning during a student assembly. The award is presented to those students who adhered to a code of ethics and leadership qualities (for more pictures click on photo gallery here).  Those students winning the award are:Front, L-R: Haley Farley, Abby Goodrum, McKenna Oathout, Addison DeJarnett, Allison McCue.Back L-R: Cameron Bartelson, Jared Shields, Julian Cornejo, Wesley Gilmore, Skyler Struble, and Caden Rusk.Dietra Sober was also presented the award, but she was not present. Struble was named Outstanding Male Junior Award winner. McCue was named Outstanding Female Junior award winner. Wellington Noon Lions Club announced the awards.Follow us on Twitter.last_img

Leave a Reply